Navigation

Professor and staff

Professor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Aldo R. Boccaccini

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28601
  • Email: aldo.boccaccini@fau.de

Secretary

Anette Goebel

  • Job title: Standortsekretariat Erlangen SFB/TRR 225
  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20221
  • Email: anette.goebel@fau.de

Bärbel Wust

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28600
  • Email: baerbel.wust@fau.de

Academic Staff

Dr.-Ing. Rainer Detsch

  • Job title: Akad. Oberrat
  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69611
  • Email: rainer.detsch@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Frank

  • Job title: Studienberater WW 7
  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28606
  • Email: gerhard.frank@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. sc. techn. Julia Will

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28603
  • Email: julia.will@fau.de

Technical Staff

Alina Grünewald

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69616
  • Email: alina.gruenewald@fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heinz Mahler

  • Job title: Technik
  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28630
  • Email: heinz.mahler@fau.de