Navigation

Former Ph.D. Students

2019

Francesca Ciraldo, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20806
  • Email: francesca.elisa.ciraldo@fau.de

Lukas Gritsch, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28600
  • Email: lukas.gritsch@fau.de

Muhammad Maqbool, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28600
  • Email: muhammad.maqbool@fau.de

Laura Ramos Rivera, M. Eng

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28618
  • Email: laura.ramos@fau.de

Supachai Reakasame, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69609
  • Email: supachai.reakasame@fau.de

2018

Agata Lapa, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28600
  • Email: agata.lapa@fau.de

2017

Harald Unterweger

  • Job title: Doktorand
  • Organization: Department of Ear, Nose and Throat
  • Working group: Professur für Nanomedizin (Prof. Dr. Alexiou)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-34769
  • Email: harald.unterweger@uk-erlangen.de

Dr.-Ing. Kai Zheng

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20806
  • Email: kai.zheng@fau.de

2016

Dr.-Ing. Preethi Balasubramanian

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28617
  • Email: preethi.balasubramanian@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Sigrid Seuß

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28600
  • Email: sigrid.seuss@ww.uni-erlangen.de

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2004