Navigation

Ph.D. Students

Eyerusalem Adefrs, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25525
  • Email: eyerusalem.taye@fau.de

Muhammad Asim Akhtar, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20806
  • Email: asim.akhtar@fau.de

Marcela Arango Ospina, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69612
  • Email: marcela.arango@fau.de

Vera Bednarzig, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69609
  • Email: vera.bednarzig@fau.de

Thomas Distler, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69613
  • Email: thomas.distler@fau.de

Jonas Hazur, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69608
  • Email: jonas.hazur@fau.de

Susanne Heid, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69606
  • Email: susanne.heid@fau.de

Michael Höhlinger

Emine Karakaya, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69612
  • Email: emine.karakaya@fau.de

Seray Kaya, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69607
  • Email: seray.kaya@fau.de

Thomas Kreller, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69608
  • Email: thomas.kreller@fau.de

Sonja Kuth, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69608
  • Email: sonja.kuth@fau.de

Fei Lin, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69612
  • Email: fei.lin@fau.de

Marfa Carolina Molano Camargo, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25525
  • Email: marfa.carolina.molano@fau.de

Qaisar Nawaz, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69632
  • Email: qaisar.nawaz@fau.de

Valentina Miguez Pacheco

Binh Phan, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69612
  • Email: binh.tt.phan@fau.de

Florian Ruther, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69637
  • Email: florian.ruther@fau.de

Katharina Schuhladen, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28618
  • Email: katharina.ks.schuhladen@fau.de

Abirami Sengottuvelan, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28600
  • Email: abirami.sengottuvelan@fau.de

Rocío Tejido Rastrilla, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69609
  • Email: rocio.tejido@fau.de

Ranjot Singh Virk

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25525
  • Email: ranjot.singh.virk@fau.de

Lena Vogt, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69637
  • Email: lena.vogt@fau.de

Irem Ünalan, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69612
  • Email: irem.unalan@fau.de