Navigation

Post Docs and Senior Research Associates

Senior Research Associates

Dr.-Ing. Rainer Detsch

  • Job title: Akad. Oberrat
  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69611
  • Email: rainer.detsch@fau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Aldo Leal-Egana

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-69636
  • Email: aldo.leal.egana@fau.de

Dr. Liliana Liverani

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28603
  • Email: liliana.liverani@fau.de

Dr. sc. techn. Julia Will

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28603
  • Email: julia.will@fau.de

Post Docs

Dr. Miguel Fuentes Chandia

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: ‪+49 9131 85-69636‬
  • Email: miguel.angel.fuentes@fau.de

Dr. Eduin Ivan González Castil

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28600
  • Email: eduin.ivan.gonzalez@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Sigrid Seuß

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28600
  • Email: sigrid.seuss@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Dr.-Ing. Kai Zheng

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Material Science (Biomaterials)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20806
  • Email: kai.zheng@fau.de

Assistant Professor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Lohbauer

  • Job title: Leitung wiss. Labor
  • Organization: Clinic for Restorative Dentistry and Periodontology
  • Working group: Chair of Restorative Dentistry and Periodontology (Prof. Dr. Petschelt)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-43740
  • Email: ulrich.lohbauer@fau.de